David Merner Green Leadership Virtual Town Halls

Register Now

Please note that you must sign up a minimum of 1 hour before the event's start time to be included interactively.

If you received a call yesterday, you will also receive a call today or you can dial in no earlier than 1/2hr before the call at 1-877-229-8493, and enter ID: 120010#
 

Over the next three Wednesday evenings the David Merner Green Party leadership campaign will host a series of regionally based virtual town halls. 

 

Join us Wednesday September 9, 16 and 23 for three engaging events discussing all things Green with the next leader of the Green Party of Canada. 

 

Come ready to ask your questions and find out why we believe David Merner is the best leadership candidate to lead the Green Party of Canada into the next election. 

 

Green Party members can participate by phone, streaming online and through Facebook Live. 

Register Now

Please note that you must sign up a minimum of 1 hour before the event's start time to be included interactively.

If you received a call yesterday, you will also receive a call today or you can dial in no earlier than 1/2hr before the call at 1-877-229-8493, and enter ID: 120010#
 

Event Details: 

 

September 9: Canada West—B.C, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and the North

7 pm - 8 pm Mountain; 6 pm - 7 pm Pacific

 

September 16: Quebec and Francophone Canada (en francais) 

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm Atlantic; 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Eastern; 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm Pacific

 

September 23: Ontario and Atlantic Canada 

7 pm - 8 pm Eastern; 8 pm - 9 pm Atlantic

 

Register Now

Please note that you must sign up a minimum of 1 hour before the event's start time to be included interactively.

If you received a call yesterday, you will also receive a call today or you can dial in no earlier than 1/2hr before the call at 1-877-229-8493, and enter ID: 120010#
 

Dial in and Stream information for David Merner Green Leadership Virtual Town Halls

Live streaming on Facebook:

 

https://www.facebook.com/DavidMernerESS

 

To call in on the phone to participate:

 

Call:                             1-877-229-8493

Enter ID Code:            120010#


 

David Merner

Green Party of Canada Leadership Candidate

  • David Merner Facebook
  • David Merner Twitter
  • David Merner Instagram
  • David Merner Youtube

© 2020 Authorized by the official agent of David Merner

Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy

Our web site team lives and works gratefully and with respect on the traditional territories of  the Esquimalt, Scia'new, Songhees, T'Souke, and WSÁNEĆ First Nations.

Leadership Candidate, Green Party of Canada