green-bg.jpg

UPCOMING

Events

Please call 250 514-5507 for more information.

Zoom Listening Campaign:

 

Join me on a regular Zoom call every Saturday at 11 am Pacific, 2 pm Eastern, and 3:30 pm Newfoundland Daylight Time.

Everyone is welcome! Click here to join the meeting

Zoom Listening Tour Events:

David Merner Press Conference:

Indigenous Advisory Circle Announcement

Tuesday September 22, 9 AM Pacific; 12 pm Eastern

Facebook event

Click here to Register

Federal Policy, Local Action:

A Discussion with Leadership Candidates

Tuesday September 22, 5:00-6:15 PM Pacific Time

Please submit questions by September 18th to:  tara.howse@greenparty.ca

FaceBook event

Register Now

David Merner Green Leadership Virtual Town Halls

Wednesday September 23, 7:00 PM Eastern| 8:00pm Atlantic

Ontario and Atlantic Canada

Register Now

Etobicoke—Lakeshore, On

Thursday September 24, 7:00 PM Eastern

Zoom - Click here to Register

We Need Your Support Today

Our campaign is funded by grassroots supporters like you who chip in what they can, when they can.

David Merner

Green Party of Canada Leadership Candidate

  • David Merner Facebook
  • David Merner Twitter
  • David Merner Instagram
  • David Merner Youtube

© 2020 Authorized by the official agent of David Merner

Terms of Service |  Privacy Policy

Our web site team lives and works gratefully and with respect on the traditional territories of  the Esquimalt, Scia'new, Songhees, T'Souke, and WSÁNEĆ First Nations.

Leadership Candidate, Green Party of Canada